Home/FAQ/Impact Account/What happens to my Impact account if I cancel my subscription? 

What happens to my Impact account if I cancel my subscription? 

When you cancel your subscription, your Impact account will be converted to a trading account at the end of the current billing cycle. You will lose the features of automatic investing, automatic rebalancing, and keeping you on a glide path over the time horizon of your investment. Your owned positions will always be yours and you can trade them anytime, paying commissions per trade.