Home/FAQ/Manage Your Account/What happens when I buy/sell a motif that has a Trading Alert attached?

What happens when I buy/sell a motif that has a Trading Alert attached?

Whenever you buy or sell more of a position that has a Trading Alert associated, the Trading Alert will turn off. You can turn it back on from the Trading Alerts page.