Home/FAQ/Manage Your Account/What information do I need to share with you when I connect my Motif account with Facebook?

What information do I need to share with you when I connect my Motif account with Facebook?

If you choose to link your Motif account with Facebook, you give us your permission to use your picture to create your profile on the Motif Social Network, so that your friends can easily identify you. You also allow us to access your friends list to make it simple for you to connect with your Facebook friends on Motif.