Home/FAQ/Manage Your Account/What permissions do I have if I link accounts?

What permissions do I have if I link accounts?

Once accounts are linked, you will have full access to those accounts. This includes: Trading, Building and Customizing Motifs, Account Settings, Privacy Settings, social sharing, etc.